Saturday 27th March 2010  10th Anniversary Concert, Lydford
First Half

Marche Militaire - Schubert

The Oak and the Ash - Sharma

Intermezzo from Cavalleria Rusticana - Mascagni

Mikado Melodies - Fairley

The Blessing - Loveland/Temple arr. Hunt

Second Half

Take 5 - Desmond

Andante from Italian Symphony - Mendelssohn

Carmen for Four - Bizet

Swing Low - Willis

Tritsch-Tratch - Strauss

Let There Be Peace On Earth - Miller/Jackson
Back to repertoire